Doviđenja

Yesterdays “When are you going for dinner?” have become todays, “When are you leaving for Denver?” The change catches at my mind to the pitch of surrealism 0.0

 

1. Any number of things might might have been limiting or irritating, if I had been thinking about them at all. Google: schemas. Sometimes the recipe for happiness isnt thinking about whether you like something or not but just experiencing it.

2. In Sarajevo I have found people who live in the moment with a calm and astute mind. I love this.

3. The time, people, and places in Bosnia have given me the skills and trust I need to go back but not go under. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

